Untitled

The way you look at me

Endlessly

Those longing eyes

With the super sweet smile

The way you caress your lips

The way you look into me

Words need not be spoken

I am too lost into you

Holding on to this eternal hope

Hope it will last, but

I am too weak

To ever confess this to you

You have taken your chances with me

But i have never taken mine

Standing now at the border

You can call it insanity, but i call it chemistry

Stared into the mirror the past day

Regretting each word i have said to hurt you

I have killed the magic, blighted the day

What meant so much, i have thrown it away

Leave a Reply

