Love Sick

I once hear that love is a sickness
A terrible malady, only the lonely suffers
Perhaps it is now too obvious
When our fate should never have crossed

Medley, the chorus of pain in my heart
When i can no longer hear myself cry
When i can no longer see your face in my dreams
You last breath will always warm this cold heart

Let me finish my last song, and then i will be gone
When the all the piano keys have been touched
As you have touched my cold heart,
and make it warm again
When you said goodbye, i wished it was all a lie

Leave a Reply

