Zia – Mom I’m Sorry

Lyrics Translation to above song Mom, I Am Sorry

(Source here: http://www.jpopasia.com/lyrics/22689/zia/mom-i-am-sorry.html)

From the first moment I saw you, I thought this is the guy for me
I liked your innocent smile and the way you talked
We shared similar interests, it was weird that we were both left-handed
I thought maybe we were my other half
Then you told me you didn’t have anything, that I would go through hardships
My mother’s telling me to break-up with you, but how can I
I love him, to me that person is like my heart
Please look at that person with interest
It hurts, my heart hurts a lot
Please accept him
Seeing him so weary and down makes me sad
No matter what, we can’t ever break up

Rather than just a child raised comfortably by his parents
I trust you who know’s what a little hardship is all about

I love him, to me that person is like my heart
Please look at that person with interest
It hurts, my heart hurts a lot
Please accept him
Seeing him so weary and down makes me sad
No matter what, we can’t ever break up

You met dad because you loved him
That’s how I am, that’s how I feel
Is that so wrong? I’m sorry mother
After falling in love with him
There’s nothing else I hear
All I can think about is that person’s face
Please understand me
Without him, I don’t exist either
He’s my everything
Please try and accept him who’s trying so hard for my sake

One response to “Zia – Mom I’m Sorry

Leave a Reply

